Research New Ideas For Rural Road Construction

Findings

On doing my research I have found some interesting links coming from other countries, the most promising one is  Renolith a Polymer additive being used around the world  click on the link to see a video. Also a link to the company website Renolith Advanced Technology using this product to build rural roads would cut the cost of maintenance and there is a distributer in the USA. This product would cut the grading down to a minimum , save money on the constant need to haul large amounts of road base material to rural roads due to stabilization of the materials, end the dust and yearly dust control costs.  Now that I have found a possible solution for our County is there anyone in Kansas that would like to pressure our county government’s into at least studying this solution? I know I will be contacting every one I know and giving them my opinion.

